Friday, August 21, 2009

Another Big Scam Website!!

I'm getting so damn tired of this "scam union" people that try to get people's hopes up or trying to steal their money. I want to share this with you because I care about people. I don't want to cheat on people.

But this is just ridiculous. And know most of you will just laugh out lout!

This is all around the net, called PTC you click on a link and you view an ad for 90 sec and then you're supposed to get paid. The real companies pays only 0.01$ or something like that. But take a look at this!

http://www.creativemails.biz (This is the website and please keep away from this! I don't even want you to click on it, I just want you to remember this URL so you will never ever get involved in something like this!)

We are adding CreativeMails.biz to our scam list and here are our reasons why:

1. Complaints - Members are reporting them as a scam and saying this site is not paying. Here are a few of those complaints:

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/466/RipOff0466232.htm
http://www.gptboycott.com/forum/showthread.php?p=114866

2. PayPal Account - When you click on their button for paypal to upgrade you get a paypal message stating that they are no longer able to receive funds. Which is a polite way of saying, they are a scam.








3. Ties with a scammer - History shows that any site that is hosted on a "getpaidsolutions" network, is a scam. All these sites have the same theme. Get rich quick by reading emails, and none of them pay, EVER.









4. "Too Good To Be True" - No site is going to pay $100.00 per email. It just DOES NOT happen.


5. No Forum - Another given. A site that does not support a forum, is a hint of a scam. PTC sites need one in order for members and staff to communicate with on another. This one doesn't have one.

6. Zero Payment Proofs - From their site they claimed they have paid $301,400.00 . Yet, no one as posted any proof of this on blogs, forums, or other sites.

Also on their site the minimum payout is $500 for Upgraded members and $30,000 for standard members. Then how do they explain the payment proofs posted on their site under $500? No payment should be under that amount. They have a fake and made up shots of payments $300, $370, $400.

Summary:

This site is a scam. Do not waste your time with these types of sites, if you do, use caution.
=====================================================

4 comments:

Admin said...

please report all scams at http://www.allscamsforum.com, find reported scams, and tell your friends about this site.

Nodami said...

It makes me laugh while reading this even if the intention was not humorous. No one will give you 100$ hehehe its so true that is why I laugh because people are just tempted of the possibility that what if it is true.

Steinar Arason said...

hehe I know, Nodami. But I checked out this website on www.alexa.com and most of the visitors are from India.

It's a lot of people over there that have no clue what is scam or not!

People with no money and desperate to earn some money so they sing in and even upgrade to premium so people have to be careful.

Anyway this is the top of the scam website so far :)

Euroangel said...

I guess Steinar is right...first time i heard of this scam site..thanks for sharing..